pre-order

Pre-Order Blitz: Taxed by Love by AJ Renee

Title: Taxed by Love Series: St. Fleur Novel Author: AJ Renee Genre: Contemporary Romance SubGenre: Brother's Best Friend/2nd Chance Release Date: August 29, 2018 Love was in the air and Gabrielle wasn’t interested. Even if she was willing to risk her heart again, which she wasn’t, any man would have to get past her overbearing brother… Continue reading Pre-Order Blitz: Taxed by Love by AJ Renee

Advertisements
Book Tour, Release Blitz

Blog Tour: Chance Encounters by Scarlett Hopper

Title: Chance Encounters Series: The Encounters Series Author: Scarlett Hopper Genre: NA College Romance Publication Date: August 7, 2018 What are the chances your first love will be your last? Winona Clark hasn't been the same for years. After numerous attempts to start fresh abroad, one phone call brings her back home to some harsh… Continue reading Blog Tour: Chance Encounters by Scarlett Hopper

Book Tour

Book Tour: Rules of Friendship by C.A. Harms

Title: Rules of Friendship Author: C.A. Harms Genre: A Friends-To-Lovers Standalone Romance Release Date: August 6, 2018 As a guy, the number one rule to being best friends with a girl should be simple… Never, and I do mean never, fall in love with her.  Oh and you should never fantasize about her either. Believe me,… Continue reading Book Tour: Rules of Friendship by C.A. Harms

Book Release, Book Review, Release Blitz

Release Blitz/ Book Review: Daises & Devin by Kelsey Kingsley

Title: Daisies & Devin Author: Kelsey Kingsley Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 17, 2018 Everybody has a dream, And mine could take me far. Just me, and my voice, A stage, and this guitar. With patience and some luck, I could see me, standing there. But, that was before I met her- The girl… Continue reading Release Blitz/ Book Review: Daises & Devin by Kelsey Kingsley

Book Tour

Blog Tour: Her Revolution by C.S. Hand

Title Her Revolution By  C.S. Hand Genre YA Dystopian Release date August 8th 2018     Summary For fans of Divergent, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games comes a gripping new tale of ambition, treachery, and love. When what appears as a prank on arrogant ambassadors at an exotic vacation city turns out to be… Continue reading Blog Tour: Her Revolution by C.S. Hand

Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: Love Me Crazy by M.N. Forgy

Love Me Crazy, an all-new Modern Day Bonnie and Clyde Romantic Suspense by M.N. Forgy is releasing September 13th! Cover Design by Cover It! Designs Synopsis Legend has it that there’s an intangible red string that binds two souls destined to be together. No matter the time, place, or circumstance, nothing can break the invisible… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Love Me Crazy by M.N. Forgy

Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal & Trailer Reveal: When Forever Changes by Siobhan Davis

When Forever Changes, an all- new emotional, angsty, new adult romance from USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis is coming September 30th! When Forever Changes by Siobhan Davis Genre: New Adult Romance Publishing Date: September 30th, 2018 Cover Designer: Robin Harper, Wicked by Design Gabby 

Looking back, I should have seen the signs. Perhaps I… Continue reading Cover Reveal & Trailer Reveal: When Forever Changes by Siobhan Davis

Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen

"I laughed, I swooned, I sighed, I smiled and cheered for these two lonely souls. By far one of my favorite books of 2018!"- Kate Stewart, Amazon bestselling author Dirty Headlines, an all-new sexy, enemies-to-lovers romance from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen is coming September 7th! Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen Genre: Contemporary Romance… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen

Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: Best Served Cold by Emma Hart

Best Served Cold, an all-new standalone romantic comedy from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Emma Hart is coming September 25th! Best Served Cold by Emma Hart Genre: Romantic Comedy Publishing Date: September 25th, 2018 Cover Designer: Emma Hart Revenge is a dish best served cold. Which is a real problem when the… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Best Served Cold by Emma Hart

Release Blitz

Release Blitz: Crowned by Grace White

Crowned, the final installment to Grace White's Reverse Harem series, The Gaia Chronicles is NOW AVAILABLE!   It isn't easy being the girl who feels the world...  Isolation is all nineteen-year-old Terra Materson has known for the last six years. Hiding from the cruel whispers and judgmental stares of society, she suffers the pain of… Continue reading Release Blitz: Crowned by Grace White